Alumni

1985 Michael Bach
1988 Brennan Cavanaugh www.brennancavanaugh.com
1989 Elizabeth Felicella elizabethfelicella.com
1990 Seth Rubin www.sethrubinphotography.com
1990 Stephen Sollins stephensollins.com
1990 Catherine Talese www.catherinetalese.com
1991 Chad Kleitsch www.chadphoto.com
1991 Tim Davis www.davistim.com
1993 Malerie Marder maleriemarder.com
1995 Lisa Kereszi lisakereszi.com
1996 Johnna Arnold www.johnnaarnold.com
1997 Joshua Lutz www.joshualutz.com
1997 Matthew Spiegelman www.matthewspiegelman.com
1998 Laura Gail Tyler
1999 Walead Beshty www.actionstakenunderthefictitiousnamewaleadbeshtystudiosinc.com
1999 Bilyana Dimitrova www.bdphotography.com
1999 James Kendi www.jameskendi.com
1999 Mathew Pokoik mounttremperarts.org
2000 Alexander Dezen www.thedamnwells.com
2000 Peter Mauney global-pillage.blogspot.com
2000 Hyla Skopitz www.skopitz.com
2000 Levi Stolove www.levistolove.com
2001 David Bush
2001 Jill Frank jillleafrank.com
2001 Jessie Lazar www.jessielazar.com
2001 Matt Lucas www.ishotmattlucas.com
2001 Matthew McCourtney www.mccourtneyphotographics.com
2001 Stephanie Rabins www.stephanierabins.com
2001 Jennifer Riffle www.jennyriffle.com
2001 Laura Turner www.laurabarthturner.com
2002 Winona Barton-Ballentine winonabartonballentine.com
2002 Lucas Blalock lucasblalock.com
2002 Samuel Gezari www.samgezari.com
2002 Ahndraya Parlato ahndrayaparlato.com
2003 Helen-Maurene Cooper hmcooper.com
2003 Jonathan Feinstein jonfeinstein.com
2003 Jibade Huffman jibadekhalilhuffman.tumblr.com
2003 Samuel Morgan samuelmorganphotography.com
2003 James O'Shea
2003 Laura Steele www.steelelaura.com
2003 Kaman Tse www.tsewhat.com
2003 Elizabeth Yarwood www.elizabethyarwood.com
2004 Yishay Garbasz www.yishay.com
2004 Daniel Gordon www.danielgordonstudio.com
2004 Leah Moskowitz www.leahmoskowitz.com
2004 Angela Smith angiesmithphotography.com
2004 Ida Weygandt http://www.carriehaddadgallery.com/index.cfm?method=Artist.ArtistDetail&ArtistID=9E76AE40-19DB-5802-E0235292A7E44D31
2005 Manya Fox manyafox.com
2005 hannah goldstein hannahgoldstein.net
2005 Porter Hovey hoveydesign.com
2005 Barney Kulok barneykulok.net
2005 Rachel Langosch rachellangosch.com
2005 Rebecca Leopold www.rebeccaleopold.com
2005 Michael Marcelle michaelmarcelle.com/images
2005 Mollie McKinley www.molliemckinley.com
2005 Cydney Puro www.cydneypuro.com
2005 Xaviera Simmons davidcastillogallery.com/artist/xaviera-simmons
2005 Rachel Stinson
2005 Nina Yoh www.ninayoh.com
2006 Nicholas Albertson www.nickalbertson.com
2006 Matthew Porter matthewporterphoto.com
2006 Paul Salveson www.paul-salveson.com
2007 Lea Bertucci www.brokendiorama.com
2007 Katherine Finkelstein katherinefinkelstein.com
2007 Robert Harrison www.rsharrison.com
2007 Sadie Wechsler www.sadiewechsler.com
2008 Marten Elder martenelder.com
2008 Christopher Fedorak www.fedorak.org
2008 Lanya Snyder lanyasnyder.com
2008 Gabriel Zimmer www.gabezimmer.com
2009 Elizabeth Conn-Hollyn www.elizabethconnhollyn.com
2009 Gian-Carla Coppola tappancollective.com/collections/gia-coppola
2009 Benjamin Goddard www.goddardben.com
2009 Katherine Stone katestone.net
2009 Daniel Terna danielterna.com
2009 Theodore Wenner www.theowennerstudio.com
2009 Evan Whale www.evanwhale.com
2010 Molly Peters mollypetersphoto.com
2010 Sasha Phyars-Burgess sashaphyars-burgess.com
2010 David Soffa davidsoffa.com
2010 Sam Logan samloganphoto.com
2011 Kazio Sosnowski www.kaziososnowski.com
2011 Hannah Hughes https://www.hannahhugh.es
2012 Emma Mead www.emmarosemead.com
2012 Malin McWalters
2012 Louis Heilbronn www.louisheilbronn.com
2013 Eve  Alpert evesalpert.com
2013 Tirzah  Brott tirzahbrott.com
2013 Kye  Ehrlich www.kyeehrlich.com
2013 Lindsey  Eskind lindseyeskind.com
2013 Rory Hamovit www.roryhamovit.com
2013 Sophie  Klafter sophieklafter.com/
2014 Rosemary  Warren www.rosywarren.com
2014 Kenneth  Dunne www.kennethdunne.com
2014 Richard Max Gavrich richardmaxgavrich.com
2014 Sophie Davis cargocollective.com/sophiemdavis
2015 Paloma  Dooley palomadooley.net/
2015 Stephen Joyce www.stephenmichaeljoyce.com
2015 Sophie  Braziunas www.slbraziunas.com
2016 Brendan  Hunt www.brendanhunt.photo
2016 Sam Youkilis samyoukilis.com/
2016 Emma Ressel emmaressel.com/
2017 Lily  Rosenthal-Williams www.lilyfrw.com
2017 Olivia  Crumm oliviacrumm.com
2017 Saskia Baden  www.saskiabaden.com
2017 Hugh Hopkins hughhopkins.com
2017 Vanessa Kotovich www.vanessakotovich.com